ALAS-BID Awards 2016

ALAS-BID Awards 2016

Logo convocatoria Premio ALAS-BID 2015

In its fourth year, the ALAS -IDB Awards is seeking once again to recognize and promote the commitment of those working relentlessly in early childhood development in Latin America and the Caribbean. The awards are given by the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) and the ALAS Foundation. The four categories are: Best Educator, Best Center, Best Children´s Story and Best Innovation in early childhood development.

Call for proposals is now closed!
Deadline: July 31, 2016.

Official web page of the Awards